close advertisement close advertisement
close advertisement close advertisement

Management Rights Sales -

Last update: 18 August 2016.

Management Rights Sales

http://www.mrsales.com.au

Agents:

David Rotheram


Tel 0414 706 600
david@mrsales.com.au
(14 listings advertised)

Debbie Nicholson


Tel 0432 791 370
debbienicholson@mrsales.com.au
(7 listings advertised)

Deborah Tilley


Tel 0424 428 489
deborah@mrsales.com.au
(14 listings advertised)

Geoff Ellis


Tel 0432 790 959
geoff@mrsales.com.au
(20 listings advertised)

Gerard Dixon


Tel 0433 617 515
gerarddixon@mrsales.com.au
(8 listings advertised)

Greg Jorgensen


Tel 0407 721 335
greg@mrsales.com.au
(8 listings advertised)

Ian Forbes


Tel 0432 988 625
ian@mrsales.com.au
(4 listings advertised)

Jake Clarke


Tel 0418 663 661
jake@mrsales.com.au
(8 listings advertised)

Michael Philpott


Tel 0433 137 927
michaelphilpott@mrsales.com.au
(3 listings advertised)

Phil Trimble


Tel 0418 478 966
sales@mrsales.com.au
(17 listings advertised)

Roy Liu


Tel 0433 336 090
roy@mrsales.com.au
(1 listings advertised)

Susan Jorgensen


Tel 0409 614 478
susan@mrsales.com.au
(1 listings advertised)

Tony Johnson


Tel 0433 335 679
tonyjohnson@mrsales.com.au
(26 listings advertised)

Warren Oliver


Tel 0416 216 625
warren@mrsales.com.au
(19 listings advertised)

Warren Sweetman


Tel 0498 965 005
warrensweetman@mrsales.com.au
(2 listings advertised)

Click here to see current Management Rights Sales listings


Main Contact: Jake Clarke
Mobile: 07 5555 8...
Fax: 07 5570 4693

Street Address:

Main Beach Parade Surfers Paradise , 4217 Australia

Postal Address:

PO Box 6467 Gold Coast MC Qld 9726 Australia

Online Profile: Management Rights Sales

MRSales Management Rights & Resort Specialists Servicing Australia wide MR Sales is widely recognised as one of the industry’s most experienced and enthusiastic management rights companies specialising primarily in management rights and resort sales Australia wide. Years of consistent sales have resulted in a highly recognised team – the MR Sales team have the knowledge and possess the ability to liaise with industry professionals from bankers and accountants to lawyers and valuers – which gives MR Sales the advantage and know-how to assist in determining what sells and why. MR Sales offers Vendors and Purchasers the opportunity to deal one-on-one with a team of experienced brokers, all of who have a full time commitment to the management rights industry. Having been involved with selling management rights from top shelf to the average two person operation enables MR Sales to actively satisfy both the Vendor and the Purchaser. As State Sponsors of ARAMA the MR Sales team is always up-to-date and well informed of industry progress and the market value of the day. With over 2500 established management rights throughout Australia, the majority in Queensland, Vendors and Purchasers are contracted on a regular basis. MR Sales collective experience offers the professionalism required to handle all types of sales regardless of their size. Our specialties include: - Management Rights Sales - Expression of Interest Sales - Buyers Agent sales - you find the business and let us on your behalf, handle the negotiations MR Sales offer contact to all of the industry professionals, beit lawyers, accountants, financiers and valuers. MR Sales are licenced to operate Australia wide

Email Management Rights Sales:


Send an Email

468

Please enter code to your left: