close advertisement close advertisement
close advertisement close advertisement

Resort Brokers -

Last update: 27 October 2021.

Resort Brokers

http://www.resortbrokers.com.au

ResortBrokers is the nation’s longest established and most experienced specialist agency active in the accommodation sector. Established in 1985 by Ian Crooks, we were first to focus exclusively on accommodation business and property sales. Today, the company continues to command a firm and growing position of market leadership.

Main Contact: Trudy Crooks
Mobile: 07 3878 3...
Office: 1300 665 ...
Fax: 07 3878 1199

Street Address:

Montague Street West End , 4101 Australia

Postal Address:

PO Box 5004 West End QLD 4101 Australia

Click here to see current Resort Brokers listings

Sales Staff:

Alex Cook


Tel 0467 600 610
alex@resortbrokers.com.au
(6 listings advertised)

Blair Macdonald


Tel 0433 149 144
blair@resortbrokers.com.au
(7 listings advertised)

Chenoa Daniel


Tel 0403 143 151
chenoa@resortbrokers.com.au
(9 listings advertised)

Chris Kelly


Tel 0431 055 221
chris@resortbrokers.com.au
(9 listings advertised)

Debbie Cooper


Tel 0427 559 545
debbie@resortbrokers.com.au
(1 listings advertised)

Des Fagg


Tel 0427 849 119
des@resortbrokers.com.au
(22 listings advertised)

Frank Matus


Tel 0435 742 698
frank@resortbrokers.com.au
(7 listings advertised)

Glenn Millar


Tel 0412 277 804
glenn@resortbrokers.com.au
(1 listings advertised)

Greg James


Tel 0416 247 068
greg@resortbrokers.com.au
(8 listings advertised)

Ian Crooks


Tel 0411 171 648
ian@resortbrokers.com.au
(4 listings advertised)

Jacqueline Featherby


Tel 0424 497 056
jacqueline@resortbrokers.com.au
(9 listings advertised)

Jason Vogler


Tel 0427 431 213
jasonv@resortbrokers.com.au
(21 listings advertised)

Jeff Keast


Tel 0414 669 007
jeff@resortbrokers.com.au
(7 listings advertised)

Jessie Shi


Tel 0422 935 428
jessie@resortbrokers.com.au
(7 listings advertised)

Nathan Benjamin


Tel 0459 955 649
nathanb@resortbrokers.com.au
(10 listings advertised)

Nathan Eades


Tel 0448 339 920
nathan@resortbrokers.com.au
(3 listings advertised)

Paul Mueller


Tel 0439 255 507
paul@resortbrokers.com.au
(13 listings advertised)

Russell Rogers


Tel 0416 166 909
russell@resortbrokers.com.au
(8 listings advertised)

Shane Croghan


Tel 0418 451 006
shanec@resortbrokers.com.au
(12 listings advertised)

Steve Campbell


Tel 0407 220 668
steve@resortbrokers.com.au
(10 listings advertised)

Tim Crooks


Tel 0422 208 450
tim@resortbrokers.com.au
(9 listings advertised)

Todd Warner


Tel 0438 170 763
todd@resortbrokers.com.au
(16 listings advertised)

Trudy Crooks


Tel 0477 882 210
trudy@resortbrokers.com.au
(3 listings advertised)


Send an Email:

468

Please enter code to your left: