close advertisement close advertisement
close advertisement close advertisement

RAAS Group -

Last update: 29 November 2016.

RAAS Group

http://www.raasrights.com.au

Agents:

Barry Hewitt


Tel 0405 195 013
barryh@raas.com.au,a+842__1132__717105@renet.cloud
(5 listings advertised)

David Bonifant


Tel 0408 766 836
davidb@raas.com.au
(1 listings advertised)

Dean Martell


Tel 0459 731 313
deanm@raas.com.au
(1 listings advertised)

Don Beveridge


Tel 0417734897
donb@raas.com.au,a+842__1132__679295@renet.cloud
(5 listings advertised)

Eileen Marquis


Tel 0408 383 348
eileenmarquis17@gmail.com
(2 listings advertised)

Geoff Stewart


Tel 0421 214 090
geoffs@raas.com.au
(4 listings advertised)

Jim Prentice


Tel 0412 984 684
jimp@raas.com.au,a+842__1132__88402@renet.cloud
(10 listings advertised)

Kerrie Lush


Tel 0416084693
kerrie@raas.com.au
(33 listings advertised)

Kirsten Lowis


Tel 0488 900 619
kirstenl@raas.com.au,a+842__1132__681895@renet.cloud
(13 listings advertised)

Mike Mallory


Tel 0409 494 098
mikem@raas.com.au,a+842__1132__159763@renet.cloud
(14 listings advertised)

Peter Dimond


Tel 0418337598
peterd@raas.com.au,a+842__1132__646795@renet.cloud
(6 listings advertised)

Peter Sagner


Tel 0401 814 404
peters@raas.com.au,a+842__1132__607753@renet.cloud
(6 listings advertised)

Phil Black


Tel 0428 300 333
philb@raas.com.au
(2 listings advertised)

Robert Collins


Tel 0404 678 792
robertc@raas.com.au,a+842__1132__92032@renet.cloud
(28 listings advertised)

Sasha Jancevski


Tel 0406 075 270
Sashaj@raas.com.au ,a+842__1132__172033@renet.cloud
(13 listings advertised)

Click here to see current RAAS Group listings


Main Contact: Mike Butler
Mobile: +61 7 3299-1...
Mobile: +61 7 3299-1...

Street Address:

Compton Road Underwood , 4119 Australia

Postal Address:

PO Box 3794 Robina QLD 4226 Australia

Online Profile: RAAS Group

The RAAS Group was formed by three long-time industry professionals in 2002 and now has a footprint Australia wide! The group now employs some 300 on-site residential managers as real estate salespeople; employs another 20 property professionals covering management rights business sales, motel sales and special projects; and has dedicated staff based permanently in Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast and North Queensland. This is a way of low risk buying investment property in Queensland you do not deal with a property salesperson from a typical real estate agency, nor do business with a marketeer who comes to town with an investment seminar. Every sales representative will likely be the on-site property manager in the complex where you are looking to invest. The RAAS Group is a “one-stop shop” for your every need in the property industry.

Email RAAS Group:


Send an Email

d43

Please enter code to your left: